1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US - Caterham CSR200 @ Various Tracks - Thursday November 24th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Péter Bártfai, Nov 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    Car: Caterham CSR200
    Track: Karlskoga/Knutstorp/Sturup
    Weather: Dry
    Games: STCC - The Game

    21:00 EST (02:00 GMT): Practice (10 minutes)
    21:10 EST (02:10 GMT): Qualification (5 minutes superpole)
    21:15 EST (02:15 GMT): Race (20 minutes)

    It will be the same format for all 3 tracks!

    Server and teamspeak password: click here
    We encourage all our drivers to use Teamspeak 3 (download). Talking directly to your fellow drivers increases the fun and the ability to share information in an easy way. It will improve your driving skills dramatically. Click the banner below to log in to TS3.


    To sign-up for this event simply leave a post in the thread below.
    1. Dennis Phelan (Total MAYBE...)
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
  2. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    Let's just get out there and RACE!! Premium Member

    A total MAYBE here, Thanksgiving Day ya know.
  3. Server is up! There is a 900 minute practice 1 for practice during the day, during the event it should be passed by voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.