1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US TUDOR USCC @ Road America - Saturday September 26th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 16, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 26-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Saturday we are bringing the best of what the US has to offer in Multi-Class Racing! We are racing All-American with the TUDOR Sportscar Championship cars, both the Prototypes and the GT cars @ Road America!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Random Sweepstake!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: TUDOR USCC (Prototypes) (download here) + Kunos GT2 cars
    • P (Prototype) Class: Dallara Corvette DP, Coyote Corvette DP
    • PC (Protoype Challenge) Class: Oreca FLM09 LMPC
    • GTLM/GT2 (GT Le Mans) Class: Corvette C7.R GTLM, Ferrari 458 GT2, BMW M3 GT2, Lotus Evora GX
    Track: Road America (download here)
    Track Conditions: 97% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 21:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/27) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/27) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 21:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 09/27) | 12:45 AEST (on 09/27) (15 minutes)
    Race: 22:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 09/27) | 13:00 AEST (on 09/27) (+- 60 minutes - Mandatory Pits)
     
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:
    1. JRP77 BMW M3 GT2
    2. Lorenzo Bonder - Coyote Corvette DP
    3. Cristian Haba - Oreca or Corvette DP
    4. St3fan - FLM09 Oreca
    5. Stereo - FLM09 Oreca
    6. Matheus Machado - Corvette DP
    7. Rick18 - Dallara Corvette DP
    8. Matt Horst (maybe)
    9. Quentis Gillispie (maybe)
    10. Getrag - 458 GT2
    11. Ryan Ogurek - Oreca FLM09
    12. Fred Locklear - Dallara Corvette DP
    13. Geof - Dallara Corvette DP
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
    25. Free Slot
    26. Free Slot
    27. Free Slot
    28. Free Slot
    29. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2015
  3. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    I'm in BMW M3 GT2
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    I will do this, car undecided.

    FYI @Lorenzo Bonder Download link to TUDOR cars is in the wrong place :p
     
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2015
    • Haha Haha x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Done @Cristian Haba :) FIXED IT NOW. And added myself on an Corvette Daytona Prototype (DP sounds too ugh), because iRacing
     
  6. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    I have not tried the cars as yet i will when i get home from work tonite. HOLA AMIGOS
     
  7. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    Sign me up please :)
    Car undecided... I would like to try the mod offline first...
     
  8. Stereo

    Stereo
    Premium Member

    I'd like to sign up in an FLM09. Probably like the real thing I'll end up on pace with the GT2s though (back half of LMPC field are not great drivers)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  10. Interesting stuff. Will test it and say If Im in or not.
    Thanks.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    have to work that Saturday :mad:, will try to make it but I doubt it.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  12. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium Member

    I might make it,but it's a bit on the late side for me.By the time race starts i really should be getting to bed.:p

    Edit: never mind i thought this was Sunday.I will probably make this one,looks like fun.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    I'm in! Don't know if I'm using a 458 or the DP, will depend on the signup list.
    Just hoping the cables for my headphones/mic arrive in time (those P3 connectors aren't friends with desktops).
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. I'm in, I don't know what car I will use just yet though.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice you both, added to the list!
     
  16. No paint jobs for the Orecas, it seems? just one, the 85?
    Anyways...not gonna be able to do it this time.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  17. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    Join us on this one @Getrag
    Should be a lot of fun with a good turnout.
     
  18. Awesome! count me in. I'll take the Ferrari 458
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  20. Ryan Ogurek

    Ryan Ogurek
    Editor / Automotive News Staff

    I'm in... finally:D and I'll take the Oreca
     
    • Like Like x 1