1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US TUDOR USCC @ Nordschleife Endurance - October 3rd

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 25, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 03-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    This Saturday we are bringing the best of what the US has to offer in Multi-Class Racing! We are racing All-American with the TUDOR Sportscar Championship cars, both the Prototypes and the GT cars @ the Green Hell of Nürburg, the Nürburgring Nordschleife track!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Random Sweepstake!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: TUDOR USCC (Prototypes) (download here) + Kunos GT2 cars
    • P (Prototype) Class: Dallara Corvette DP, Coyote Corvette DP
    • PC (Protoype Challenge) Class: Oreca FLM09 LMPC
    • GTLM/GT2 (GT Le Mans) Class: Corvette C7.R GTLM, Ferrari 458 GT2, BMW M3 GT2, Lotus Evora GX
    Track: Nordschleife Endurance
    Track Conditions: 97% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 10/04) | 10:00 AEST (on 10/04) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 10/04) | 10:45 AEST (on 10/04) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 10/04) | 11:00 AEST (on 10/04) (+- 60 minutes - Mandatory Pits)
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Matheus Machado Corvette DP
    2. Rick18 Corvette DP
    3. Quentis Gillispie Corvette DP
    4. Entry List
    5. Entry List
    6. Entry List
    7. Entry List
    8. Entry List
    9. Entry List
    10. Entry List
    11. Entry List
    12. Entry List
    13. Entry List
    14. Entry List
    15. Entry List
    16. Entry List
    17. Entry List
    18. Entry List
    19. Entry List
    20. Entry List
    21. Entry List
    22. Entry List
    23. Entry List
    24. Entry List
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2015
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff Premium Member

    Looks good, DP or 458 for me.
  4. I'll take a DP.
  5. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    Sign me up with the Corvette DP
  6. JRP77

    Premium Member

    server is up