• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Touring Classics @ Bathurst - Saturday May 14th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, May 5, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 14-05-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,024
    Ratings:
    +1,577
    [​IMG]
    Touring Classics in the Land Down Under! Old Style!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member

    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server Name: Race Department.com
    Cars: Touring Classics
    Track: Bathurst


    Practice: 19:00 EST | 23:00 GMT | 10:00 AEDT (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:30 EST | 23:30 GMT | 10:30 AEDT (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:45 EST | 23:45 GMT | 10:45 AEDT (30 minutes)


    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Mike Davies
    3. St3fan
    4. Quentis Gillispie
    5. onyour_6
    6. Free Premium slot
    7. Free Premium slot
    8. Free Premium slot
    9. Free Premium slot
    10. Free Premium slot
    11. Free Premium slot
    12. Free Premium slot
    13. Free Premium slot
    14. Free Premium slot
    15. Free Premium slot
    16. Free Premium slot
    17. Free Premium slot
    18. Free Premium slot
    19. Free Premium slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: May 14, 2016
  2. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    568
    Ratings:
    +320
    I'm in. I just realize that there actually is a Swedish car in this Swedish sim! I thought there weren't any.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. randy66

    randy66

    Messages:
    112
    Ratings:
    +80
    I'll join the fun :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,027
    Ratings:
    +1,224
    Great combo, i will try to be there. :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,024
    Ratings:
    +1,577
    Done folks :)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    Touring car fanatic Premium

    Messages:
    1,329
    Ratings:
    +788
    sorry mate, back to work tues-fri during the evenings
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Sad Sad x 1
  7. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Premium

    Messages:
    369
    Ratings:
    +375
    Ah damn this is my favourite car and track combo!! But of course im working and im not home till 9:45
     
  8. kimbo

    kimbo
    Premium

    Messages:
    36
    Ratings:
    +16
    i'm working to replace the original potentiometers g27 by a hall sensor diy ones,regards.
     
  9. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    269
    Ratings:
    +136
    sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,027
    Ratings:
    +1,224
    Unfortunately im out of this, back to work... Have fun guys
     
    • Love Love x 1
  11. randy66

    randy66

    Messages:
    112
    Ratings:
    +80
    Sign me out as well, busy evening.
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,024
    Ratings:
    +1,577
    Guys, all in motion in postponing this event? I unfortunately have plans for tonight (university and work related) that won't allow me to get this event started.

    Let's postpone this to next Wednesday or Sunday?
     
  13. DrSayers

    DrSayers
    Premium

    Messages:
    42
    Ratings:
    +26
    go for it :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Premium

    Messages:
    369
    Ratings:
    +375
    Hey is the event still going on tonight? If it is ill probably show up
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,024
    Ratings:
    +1,577
    It will have 3 people for now, and I can't stay for the event unfortunately. That's why I'm proposing if there's no problem to swtich this event to some other day, like this upcoming sunday or next Wednesday.
     
  16. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    269
    Ratings:
    +136
    switch it to next Wednesday
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Premium

    Messages:
    369
    Ratings:
    +375
    ya this sat is better for me, but whatever is best for the group
     
  18. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    269
    Ratings:
    +136
    I can do Sat also.
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,024
    Ratings:
    +1,577
    Change is made to Saturday guys :), practice starting at 19:00 EST so the end of the race doesn't confilict too much with the US Assetto Corsa event.
     
    • Like Like x 1