1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU Touring Cars @ Campo Grande, Thursday, 10 September 2015

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dennis Phelan, Aug 31, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 10-09-15
  1. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    Are you up for a challenging event with a large field of drivers, or simply want to gain some on track experience for the upcoming ninth season of the Virtual Touring Car Championship then this is one for you! This is a club race and Custom Skins will not be allowed, sorry.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    • Chevrolet Cruze
    • Ford Focus
    • Mitsubishi Lancer
    • Toyoto Corolla

    Track Campo Grande TouringCars.jpg
    Server & Teamspeak Password: click here

    Practice: 18:00 GMT (30 minutes)
    Qualification: 18:30 GMT SUPERPOLE (10 minutes)
    Warmup: 18:40 GMT SUPERPOLE (3 minutes)
    Race 1: 18:45 GMT (20 minutes)
    Race 2: 19:10 GMT (20 minutes, full reversed grid)

    Entry List:
    1. Dennis Phelan
    2. Craig Patteson
    3. Lars Hansen
    4. Christopher Hall-Nelson
    5. Sven-Arne Andersson
    6. Dave Begley
    7. Warren Schembri
    8. Tuomas Koriala
    9. John Souter
    10. Tero Dahlberg
    11. Mike Bell
    12. Christopher Vrettos
    13. Joao Fernandes
    14. Kacper Kolodziejczyk
    15. Brezeanu Adrian
    16. Paul Joseph
    17. Franklin Stegink
    18. Anders Nilsson
    19. Remco de Wildt
    20. Mark Gormley
    21. Tamas Pazsy
    22. Kevin Endermann
    23. Arne Schoonvliet
    24. Mark Breslin
    25. Kevin Bradley
    26. Hamed Hajmolaali
    27. Gundars Brigis
    28. Quentis Gillispie
    29. Paul Watkins
    30. Alexander Kholodkevich
    31. Vimal Ana
    32. Lewis McGlade
    33. Michael Klein
    34. Tobias Olsson
    35. Frank van Oeveren
    36. Martin Maaskant
    37. Driver
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2015
  2. Craig Patteson

    Craig Patteson
    Natural Born Racer XB1 Gamertag RIPDazza8405 Premium Member

    Sign me up
  3. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    RDs Ion-Engine....0-60 in six days. Staff Member Premium Member

    God knows I could do with the practice. :D
  4. Von Butters

    Von Butters
    Premium Member

    Im in, got to get a warm up in!
  5. Niranjan

    Simracing is my antidepressant Premium Member

    Sign me up please !! :)
  6. Sven-Arne Andersson

    Sven-Arne Andersson
    Premium Member

    Sign me up please.
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Dave Begley

    Dave Begley
    Premium Member

    in plz. its pre pre quali :)
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Warren Schembri

    Warren Schembri
    Premium Member

    Signing up! :)
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Tume

    The unlucky Finn

    Might as well get in too.
  10. quicksilver384

    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Staff Member Premium Member

    Im in in the focus please :)
  11. Tero Dahlberg

    Tero Dahlberg
    Ajira/Revolution Racing friendship teams Premium Member

    Sign me up, please :)
  12. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    Sign me up please :)

    Will be good practice for Pre-Qually
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  13. Christopher Vrettos

    Christopher Vrettos
    Premium Member

    Please sign me up? :)
  14. Joao Fernandes

    Joao Fernandes
    Premium Member

    Sign me up. :thumbsup:
  15. Kacper Kolodziejczyk

    Kacper Kolodziejczyk
    Keep calm and race on! Premium Member

    Sign me up as a maybe if you can, I'll more than likely make it back from college on time but I'm not entirely sure if I'll manage
  16. Sign me up , please :)
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Paul Joseph

    Paul Joseph
    The Mighty Forth - Team Manager Premium Member

    Sign me up please :)
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Franklin Stegink

    Franklin Stegink
    Premium Member

    • Like Like x 1
  19. Anders Nilsson

    Anders Nilsson
    Premium Member

    sign me up :) plz
    • Like Like x 1
  20. In please :)
    • Like Like x 1