F1 2015 Tips for 1st corner in melbourne please?

F1 2015 The Game (Codemasters)
Hi, I've just registered in the forum but I've been reading it for a long time. I'm from Argentina, I play the F1 Codemasters series since 2012 but this is my first year with the Logitech DFGT

So now I'm getting used to the break peddal which is very tricky in the game as you know

The thing is I'm struggling with the first corner in melbourne, I've seen videos and everybody breaks at the 100 mark and turn in in 4th gear but i find it impossible to achieve. I always end up in the grass if I don't break like 10 meters earlier.

If you have any advice for this problem or for breaking, gears and cornerspeed in general I will be very grateful

Saludos!

mmh... brake with balanced bias

exactly here
Immagine.jpg

Welcome to the forums Manu.

Although I play using Xbox 360 controller, the controllers should respond the same while racing so...