• "Frankly, I know what's wrong but don't know how to fix it." - Bernie Ecclestone.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The 2017 Formula One Monaco Grand Prix. Join the conversation here.
  3. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

Sell Thurstmaster T500 GT + NEW F1 WHEEL

Discussion in 'Sim Racing Marketplace' started by Kurt Vanhee, May 3, 2015.

  1. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee
    Premium

    Messages:
    584
    Ratings:
    +145
    Can confirm that this is SOLD
    Thanks Racedepartment for the space.

    Due to buying a Fanatec v2 base, i am selling my T500 base with the original GT rim and a brand new, never used F1 wheel.
    Pedals are NOT included.
    They gave me a lot of pleasure during last 2 years:).
    What you see on the pics, the buyer will get:rolleyes: The base is fully working.
    European buyers preferred, preferred payment by bank transfer. Paypal also possble, if buyer pays xtra fees.
    Looking for around 250euro plus shipment.

    IMG_20150503_161703.jpg

    IMG_20150503_161649.jpg

    IMG_20150503_161637.jpg
    IMG_20150503_161627.jpg
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: May 8, 2015
  2. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee
    Premium

    Messages:
    584
    Ratings:
    +145
    Price drop: 200euro
     
  3. sebastalona

    sebastalona

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +7
    Hi, do you know how much shipping would be to UK?
     
  4. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee
    Premium

    Messages:
    584
    Ratings:
    +145
  5. sebastalona

    sebastalona

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +7
    Ok great, I'll take them. Can you PM me details and I'll make payment when I get back from work this afternoon?
     
  6. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee
    Premium

    Messages:
    584
    Ratings:
    +145
    OK, i am @work also. Later this afternoon I Will sent you a pm.
    Grtz
     
  7. sebastalona

    sebastalona

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +7
    Payment sent and address details supplied.
     
  8. sebastalona

    sebastalona

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +7
    Hi Kurt, just had an afterthought! Does the power supply unit come with an adapter for UK power supply? I can see in the photo that it's obviously a Euro plug, but was wondering if it originally came with a UK plug too to swap over if needed?
     
  9. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee
    Premium

    Messages:
    584
    Ratings:
    +145
    Ah yeah, is europe plug. Think you can contact thrustmaster to als for a uk 1.
    Or if you have a converter or a spare?
    Grtz
     
  10. sebastalona

    sebastalona

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +7
    No worries, I'll just use a converter. No big deal, like I say it was an afterthought!

    Thanks.