• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

Thrustmaster Ferrari GT Experience Problem

Discussion in 'Sim Racing Hardware' started by graffiti8, Oct 27, 2013.

  1. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hey!
    I have Thrustmaster Ferrari GT Experience and i cant find the driver to put on combined pedals.
    Can someone help me?

    Sorry for my bad english.
     
  2. Sasha Jednak

    Sasha Jednak

    Messages:
    1,995
    Ratings:
    +824
    You can't find driver's for wheel? http://ts.thrustmaster.com/eng/index.php?pg=view_files&gid=1&fid=2&pid=245&cid=1
    Or you can't set combined pedals in wheel settings? When you connect your wheel, on Win7 go to Start-> Devices and Printers -> right click on your wheel -> Game controller settings -> Properties. There you have pedal axis mode at bottom of the window(combined and separate).
    Hope this helps.
     
  3. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    I can't set combined pedals in wheel settings. I will try it and give feedback.
     
  4. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
  5. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
  6. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    I founded this. When i hold both gear up and down putton and press all the D-pad and realase all the LED start to blink (i mean goes red and then turn out and again and again)
     
  7. Sasha Jednak

    Sasha Jednak

    Messages:
    1,995
    Ratings:
    +824
    3rd window "FGT Rumble 3-in-1 properties", I have it with name "Thrustmaster Control Panel" and it looks different then on your screen.:unsure: Are you sure you installed manually all drivers? Also have you checked position off red switch, on wheel base?
     
  8. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    I am not sure that i installed manually all drivers
    Can you show me the right way to install drivers?
    But yeah my switch is on PC
     
  9. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    Dude i tryed and tryed and i got it :D
    no problem any more
     
  10. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    YEY.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Sasha Jednak

    Sasha Jednak

    Messages:
    1,995
    Ratings:
    +824
    Sorry, have been offline until now. Glad to see you made it.:thumbsup: What was problem if I may ask?
     
  12. graffiti8

    graffiti8

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +1
    I think the problem was this when i intalled the wheel is on ps3 but when i put it on pc and re-installed drivers it came up :D
     
  13. jes01965

    jes01965

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry for posting in an old topic how ever it is the same problem i have at this moment in time.
    i have updated drivers made sure the switch is in pc not ps3 and i am still not able to do any manual settings. i can not invert or combine my driver is also 2.5.2.0 what_i_see.png
    any ideas?
     
  14. jes01965

    jes01965

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    not trying to bump but just in case some one else trys to update the driver. DONT DO IT, i guess theres an issue with the 2015 driver how ever the 2009 driver works great. who would have thought.
     
  15. Corbey

    Corbey

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi I'm also having an issue with my pedals.
    The Brake Pedal works perfectly.
    However the Gas Pedal is stuck at 50% (shown in the image below). Then when I press the pedal down it suddenly goes to 100%.
    https://gyazo.com/1a94bd31aa3791ded03d21f53e6e4a3f
    I'm using the 2016 drivers from the official thrustmaster website.

    Any help or pointers in the right direction will be much appreciated, I'm very desperate at this point.