• This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Text enhance

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Lars Brugman, May 26, 2012.

  1. Hi,

    I was reading the forum just a minute ago and suddenly saw this text enhance thing. It appears as a link, but it's actually this http://localdealspanel.com/ne/2/index.php
    Does anyone know anything about this? i'm using Mozilla Firefox.
    Thanks for helping :)
  2. It looks like this

    Practice 18:00 GMT ( let me know it you want later start ill try to hit a middle ground)

    But it takes me to the site in the top post
  3. Ok found it!
  4. Jim Cole

    Jim Cole

    Lars, what you are describing sounds like an ad has put that there. Unfortunately there are some ads that do that sort of thing and make you think that the forum is putting the link there or worst case, some make you believe that you have a virus and try to get you to buy their anti-virus software.