• This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Teams and Constructors

Discussion in 'Xbox One | F1 Championship' started by Karl Fuss, Nov 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Karl Fuss

    Karl Fuss

    Champ teams and chassis

    open seat / Philip Moran / Red Bull
    Eric Jaeger / Graham Jarvis / Mercedes
    Chris Benham / Zach Plummer / Ferrari
    Jan-Willem Sieveking / Chris Hempsall / McLaren
    Rob Carver / Mark Torres / Lotus
    open seat / Peter Evans / Caterham
    Matthew Booth / Callum Jeffcoate / Force India
    Maciej Cieslak / / Sauber
    Craig Renard / / Toro Rosso

    Nathan Williams
    Jeff Koranteng
    Kyle Jefferies

    Cup teams and chassis

    Richard Alexander / Gareth Jones / Ferrari
    Alexander Hellwig / Colin Knowles / Mercedes
    Karl Fuss / Robert Waddell / Sauber
    Rob Poelmans / Gavin Hendley / Red Bull
    Timo Hoogendorp / Peter Hooper / Force India
    Mitch Gosling / Jamie Cottage / Lotus
    Nick Dawes / Carlos Jimenez / McLaren
    Railer Cantrell / Daniel Smissen / Williams

    Dmitriy Ivanov
    Steve Lambert
    Ron Squire
    Harry Stride
    James Bannister
    Last edited: May 20, 2014
    • Like Like x 12
  2. Karl Fuss

    Karl Fuss

    Updated with Cup teams and chassis
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.