• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Tatuus F4 @ Zandvoort - Sunday June 26th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 14, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 26-06-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    [​IMG]
    Nimble fast action in the Tatuus F4 cars!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars: Tatuus F4
    Track: Circuit Park Zandvoort GP


    Practice: 17:00 EST | 21:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 17:30 EST | 21:30 GMT | 08:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 17:45 EST | 21:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST (30 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Goffred
    2. Vangelis pargiNOS
    3. Kurupt CDN*
    4. Shnanon Flynn
    5. 50ftElvis
    6. GearChange
    7. Premium Free slot
    8. Premium Free slot
    9. Premium Free slot
    10. Premium Free slot
    11. Premium Free slot
    12. Premium Free slot
    13. Premium Free slot
    14. Premium Free slot
    15. Premium Free slot
    16. Premium Free slot
    17. Premium Free slot
    18. Premium Free slot
    19. Premium Free slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2016
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community

    Messages:
    1,339
    Ratings:
    +1,960
    Now thats a nice time, even for me :) Im in
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Done :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    DirtT Tuned Motorsports Premium

    Messages:
    1,784
    Ratings:
    +1,278
    Maybe :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Done, hombre.
     
  6. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium

    Messages:
    72
    Ratings:
    +34
    Pretty sure I can make this one
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Loxley, don't forget to renew your premium in order to race :)
     
  8. Shannon Flynn

    Shannon Flynn
    VirtualHillClimb.com

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +69
    I'll bite. Sign me up for this one please, Lorenzo :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Zen67

    Zen67

    Messages:
    4
    Ratings:
    +0
    I would like to sign up please.
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Freemium or premium, sir?
     
  11. Lyndon Hughes

    Lyndon Hughes
    Grandad

    Messages:
    71
    Ratings:
    +15
    sorry doesnt matter
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2016
  12. Simon Fillingham

    Simon Fillingham
    Premium

    Messages:
    117
    Ratings:
    +137
    yes please, im in!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    done :)
     
  14. Zen67

    Zen67

    Messages:
    4
    Ratings:
    +0
    As a (for now) a freemium Sir. In the short term, the belt is tight and the wallet empty.
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Done, requested your freemium :)
     
  16. Zen67

    Zen67

    Messages:
    4
    Ratings:
    +0
    I Thank You.
     
  17. 50ftElvis

    50ftElvis
    50footELVIS Premium

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +5
    Got room for another, it looks. :)
    Please sign me up, Lorenzo.
    (Premium)
    Cheers.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    done, pal :)
     
  19. Simon Fillingham

    Simon Fillingham
    Premium

    Messages:
    117
    Ratings:
    +137
    sorry y'all. can you remove me from starting grid plz.
     
    • Like Like x 1