• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Tatuus F4 @Spielberg - Thursday December 1st 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 01-12-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    [​IMG]
    Some great open wheel racing this week at the famous Spielberg track.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    Tatuus F4
    Track: Spielberg

    Race 1:
    Practice:
    19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEDT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 19:40 EST | 00:40 GMT | 10:40 AEDT - (10 min)
    Race: 19:50 EST | 00:50 GMT | 10:50 AEDT - (25 minutes)

    Race 2:
    Qualifying:
    20:15 EST | 01:15 GMT | 11:15 AEDT - (10 min)
    Race: 20:25 EST | 01:25 GMT | 10:25 AEDT - (20 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Bottroper
    3. Alexandre Costa
    4. Mike Davies
    5. kimbo
    6. Loxley
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Dec 2, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
  3. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The Wayne Gretzky of sim racing...apparently. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,919
    Ratings:
    +1,240
    I'd join but since this is a Thursday race and things are getting pretty tight with assignments towards the end of the year, I'm going to have to pass. :(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Premium

    Messages:
    373
    Ratings:
    +381
    ya im pretty much in the same boat as christian, but ill be here if i can squeeze it in
     
  5. Ryan Soucy

    Ryan Soucy
    Premium

    Messages:
    299
    Ratings:
    +72
    Married with children... the PC gets turned on at 8:45pm when I am finished kissing the kids goodnight. :)

    7 EST is 4pm on the west coast too. I would be interested in trying RRE online, haven't done that yet.
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    All those times I can adjust, I can put a bit later so people have a bit more time to do their needs :p

    and guys don't worry, RL things come first.
     
  7. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    Touring car fanatic Premium

    Messages:
    1,346
    Ratings:
    +805
    Western canada here and thats a 5pm start time....i usually dont jump on till 9pm mt when the kids and wife are in bed, my last experience in this car was a disaster last week at redbull ring so i am gonna have to pass as well.
     
  8. Marc Rindermann

    Marc Rindermann
    Premium

    Messages:
    76
    Ratings:
    +56
    just to check, that's Friday morning 10am Australian Eastern Time? If I'm back from the walk with the dogs I would be in. it's more likely than the 5am European races :D
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    If my time calculations don't fail me, it should be. But hey, at least you'll be funky fresh after that run in case all goes south.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +74
    In please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    Well, done chaps. Let's hope more people come :)
     
  12. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Premium

    Messages:
    373
    Ratings:
    +381
    ya u can slot me in as being there, hopefully more come :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    Thanks MC Mikey (#referencesactivated). Anyone else?
     
  14. kimbo

    kimbo
    Premium

    Messages:
    36
    Ratings:
    +16
    sign me up please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    Done, compadre.

    Anyone else tonight?
     
  16. kimbo

    kimbo
    Premium

    Messages:
    36
    Ratings:
    +16
    19.00 hs - EST (new york)= 21.00 hs buenos aires (argentina) am i right?
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    Yes, precisely.
     
  18. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +25
    too late to join?
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,068
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    never!
     
  20. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +74
    0000 GMT means 2200 brasilia time, right?