1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Tatuus F4 @ Portimão - Sunday July 3rd 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 03-07-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Nimble fast action in the Tatuus F4 cars!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member

    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: Race Department.com
    Cars: Tatuus F4
    Track: Portimão Club


    Practice: 17:00 EST | 21:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 17:30 EST | 21:30 GMT | 08:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 17:45 EST | 21:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST (30 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. GearChange
    3. Premium Free slot
    4. Premium Free slot
    5. Premium Free slot
    6. Premium Free slot
    7. Premium Free slot
    8. Premium Free slot
    9. Premium Free slot
    10. Premium Free slot
    11. Premium Free slot
    12. Premium Free slot
    13. Premium Free slot
    14. Premium Free slot
    15. Premium Free slot
    16. Premium Free slot
    17. Premium Free slot
    18. Premium Free slot
    19. Premium Free slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Greg Metcalf

    Greg Metcalf
    Premium Member

    sign me up please.

    can we please try to start on time as it`s a bit late in the UK. I have to be up at 6.30am :(

    @Simon Fillingham
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    I already set the alarm for 9:00 PM GMT this time now :p
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No one else for Sunday? :( It's a free track, peoples!
     
  6. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium Member

    I'm traveling to DC for the 4th of July - otherwise I'd be in.

    I am on vacation this week and can race after Wednesday
     
  7. Greg Metcalf

    Greg Metcalf
    Premium Member

    sorry i am going to pull out of this one, it`s a bit late for me really
     
    • Like Like x 1