Stuttering?

Hi all!

I'm new to GSCE, I bougth it the other day, my question is if anyone has any idea of what to do about the stutter?
The game is smooth, but has a lot of micro stuttering while playing, even playing offline, or alone...

My PC is powerfull enough (I think) to run the game, in fact the game never goes lower of the 60 fps, it is locked there with the V-Sync.

Just in case, my machine is as follows:
i5 4690k@4.0Ghz
480 SSD
16Gb ram
GTX 970
The cooling, the power, everything is up to the task, so it is not a problem about the machine, it is something I'm missing about the game.

Thanks a lot for any help I could get!

"Search" is you friend :) There has been so much over time on this subject that I couldn't recite word for word, I would have to do a "search" to help you.

upload_2016-1-5_12-26-58.png

Thanks, but I'm talking about it in a decently powerfull machine and not playing online, that's why I asked anyway because the threads that were answered were in another hardware...

There's something with the replays. They seem to not run as fluid as the racing.
(At least to me on my rig while displaying an FPS counter showing sufficient FPS)

But while driving i don't notice any stuttering.
i5 3550
R9 290
SSD

There's something with the replays. They seem to not run as fluid as the racing.
(At least to me on my rig while displaying an FPS counter showing sufficient FPS)

But while driving i don't notice any stuttering.
i5 3550
R9 290
SSD
Mmmm I didn't checked the replay, I may do it and see how does it look, but currently the issue is while driving, is like minimun, and not fps related, is like the vsync is lossing pace or something like that haha

Ah well, i don't run with VSync.
Maybe try without it?
Usually i tend to suggest to turn it off and if you want to save resources to use your gfx card software or something like DxTory to limit the FPS.

Thanks a lot for the help! When in home i will give these tricks a try!