• "Auto racing began 5 minutes after the second car was built." - Henry Ford
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

EU Stock Car V8 @ Velo Citta - Monday March 28th 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by quicksilver384, Mar 21, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 28-03-16
  1. quicksilver384

    quicksilver384
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Premium

    Messages:
    3,384
    Ratings:
    +893
    [​IMG]
    Tonight we Run To The Hills of Velo Citta. Join us for the action-packed racing the Stock Car V8's provide online. Large grids, dedicated drivers and an awesome car. Ingredients for a great night of racing.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    How to connect to a server: click here
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    <---- make sure to read this one page document before going on track.

    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM EU
    Car: Stock Car V8
    Track: Velo Citta

    Practice: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET (50 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:50 GMT / 20:50 BST / 21:50 CET (10 minutes)
    Formation Lap + Race: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CET (50 minutes)
    • Sign-outs will close at 18:00 GMT /19:00 BST and sign-ups will close at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST.
    • This is a 50 minute race and damage is low so we expect all drivers that join to finish this event until the checkered flag drops.
    Entry List:
    1. Craig Patteson
    2. Bram
    3. Quicksilver384
    4. Steve Le Gallez
    5. Dawid Kus
    6. Arne Dopudja
    7. John Almqvist
    8. Dachsos
    9. Rivvern
    10. Sven-Arne Andersson
    11. praxtonio
    12. Paul Le Gallez
    13. Franklin Stegink
    14. Davy Vandevenne
    15. John Lock
    16. Theo van den Brink
    17. Genci Estebanez
    18. Ricardo Correia
    19. R.J. O'Connell
    20. yippssy
    21. bartolaf
    22. Premium Member
    23. Premium Member
    24. Premium Member
    25. Premium Member
    26. Premium Member
    27. Premium Member
    28. Premium Member
    29. Premium member
    30. TurboFSO
    31. DanaSmoky
    32. PeeJayMX7
    33. Freemium Member
    34. Freemium Member
    UTP 51
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2016
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  2. Craig Patteson

    Craig Patteson
    Natural Born Racer Racer in Pyjamas Premium

    Messages:
    1,289
    Ratings:
    +651
    sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Bram Hengeveld

    Bram Hengeveld
    Administrator Staff Premium

    Messages:
    42,670
    Ratings:
    +16,545
    You said hills? In please :)!

     
    • Like Like x 3
  4. quicksilver384

    quicksilver384
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Premium

    Messages:
    3,384
    Ratings:
    +893
    I forgot to sign myself up :)
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  5. Dennis May

    Dennis May
    Premium

    Messages:
    72
    Ratings:
    +14
    Sign me up, please :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Steve Le Gallez

    Steve Le Gallez
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    786
    Ratings:
    +595
    I'm in please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Dan ONeill

    Dan ONeill
    Premium

    Messages:
    420
    Ratings:
    +141
    Sign me up please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. kamackeris

    kamackeris
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,768
    Ratings:
    +773
    Gutted I'm working :-( I've got to wait for the Friday of that week before I can race online again :-(
     
  9. Paul Jeffrey

    Paul Jeffrey
    RaceDepartment Editor-in-Chief Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,112
    Ratings:
    +12,025
    oh why the h*** not :)

    I'm in please :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  10. Dexter

    Dexter
    Dexter73 Premium

    Messages:
    399
    Ratings:
    +111
    sign me in
     
    • Like Like x 2
  11. Dawid Kus

    Dawid Kus

    Messages:
    56
    Ratings:
    +5
    Sign me up please.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  12. Arne Dopudja

    Arne Dopudja
    Leader of the infamous Chevy Gang.

    Messages:
    715
    Ratings:
    +216
    I like AMS much much more than GSCE, sign me up, I hope I make it.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  13. Ingemar Petersson

    Ingemar Petersson
    Ingemar Petersson Premium

    Messages:
    1,411
    Ratings:
    +191
    in please :)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  14. John Almqvist

    John Almqvist

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +16
    I'm in! :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Dachsos

    Dachsos

    Messages:
    208
    Ratings:
    +64
    In please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. Erhan Jajovski

    Erhan Jajovski
    Premium

    Messages:
    450
    Ratings:
    +157
    I'm in.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. TurboFSO

    TurboFSO

    Messages:
    47
    Ratings:
    +9
    Yes please. Thanks.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. quicksilver384

    quicksilver384
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Premium

    Messages:
    3,384
    Ratings:
    +893
    @TurboFSO I will pass your info to the team who deals with Freemium membership and once done I will add you :)
     
  19. quicksilver384

    quicksilver384
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Premium

    Messages:
    3,384
    Ratings:
    +893
    @TurboFSO You are Freemiumed and on the list. Enjoy.
     
  20. quicksilver384

    quicksilver384
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #85 Premium

    Messages:
    3,384
    Ratings:
    +893
    SERVER IS UP