Sterkfonteindam Valley

Tracks Sterkfonteindam Valley v0.3

Login or Register an account to download this content
Votr submitted a new resource:

Sterkfonteindam Fantasy Track v.1 - Long Fantasy Mountain Uphill & Downhill track.

This is my first AC track. There is nothing, just single player Practice and the track. I also messed up the start & finish line. Timing will not work for now. The second part of the track doesn't have collide-able walls so please beware. There are visible barriers however, follow color for caution. There is still many things to be done. I will add more materials etc as i learn to do it. To get it like this was already a mammoth task as I'm new to this but loving it!

For those that...

Read more about this resource...

Lots still need to be done, but thank you for starting this and sharing with us, I will be looking forward to your progress. Which part of the world is this Fantasy track going to be emulating?:)

Lots still need to be done, but thank you for starting this and sharing with us, I will be looking forward to your progress. Which part of the world is this Fantasy track going to be emulating?:)
Its a beautiful small mountain pass in Kwazulu Natal, South Africa. I just chose a place randomly to see how the software responds, two days later I have this. Thanks for the interest.

• Deleted member 243506

orsum.. i do love a long track..
not sure if ur using 3DsimEd as part of the development,but i do recommend it.
r.t.b is great for placing objects and makes the grid very easy to set up..but it can be limiting
3DsimEd works well as the second step from r.t.b
good luck with this,
forza ferrari!

I really like the idea. This is a kind of track I am hoping for. I haven't downloaded it as it needs much much work. I think in the future you need to pull out any of the race track type barriers and put in highway barriers.

Please keep up with it.

Votr updated Sterkfonteindam Fantasy Track v.1 with a new update entry: