• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

STCC10 @ Laguna Seca - Saturday July 16th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yves Larose, Jul 11, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,052
    Ratings:
    +1,913
    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM TC10
    Required RACE 07 expansions: STCC-the game 2 and Race On
    Class: STCC10
    Track: Laguna Seca
    Practice: 21:00 EDT (1:00 GMT)
    Qualification: 21:30 EDT (1:30 GMT) Superpole
    Warm-up: 21:40 EDT (1:40 GMT)
    Race: 21:50 EDT (1:50 GMT) 2x25 Minutes, Mandatory pitstop 2 tires change mininum
    Password: click here

    Signup List
    To signup simply press the button below and chat away in the thread below :)

    [signuplist]219[/signuplist]
     
  2. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,052
    Ratings:
    +1,913
    Server is up!
     
  3. Günthar Rowe

    Günthar Rowe

    Messages:
    3,796
    Ratings:
    +29
    are the GMT times on Sunday morning? i.e 1:00 GMT Sunday?
     
  4. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,052
    Ratings:
    +1,913
    yes Gunthar so for you in New Zealand it should be something like 11 AM Sunday local time(if my calculation are not so bad :tongue:)

     
  5. Günthar Rowe

    Günthar Rowe

    Messages:
    3,796
    Ratings:
    +29
    close :) 1pm Sunday NZT
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.