1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

STCC 2 @ Karlskoga - Thursday April 7th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Saul Boucher, Apr 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]

    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM STCC2
    Class: STCC 2010 (STCC 2 - The Game)

    Track: Karlskoga 10
    Weather: Dry

    Practice start time: 21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT)
    Qualification start time: 21:30 EDT (02:30 GMT)
    Race start time: 21:35 EDT (02:35 GMT)

    Race Format: 15 Minute Sprint

    Server password: click here
    Racing rules: click here

    Sign-up list:

    1. Glen Kabis
    2. Pierre Loubere
    3. Eric Nelson (Maybe)
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
     
  2. This event will be a little later than usual to hopefully accomodate some of our West Coast guys, and will be a very fast SHOT event.

    Qualification will be in Superpole format, only 5 minutes in length. Hop in, slap in a lap.

    There will be No Warm-up!

    Then we'll hop straight into the action with a server handled rolling start! Single race, 15 minute Sprint.

    Should be plenty of fun, and won't take up your entire evening! ​
     
  3. Sign me up.
     
  4. Sign up Me Please :)
     
  5. I'l take a maybe please. Still cannot resolve my timing issue from Jyllandsringen...........
     
  6. I assume you already uninstalled the add-on track (local and server, if used)? There is a known issue with the two being on the same system.
     
  7. Still having the timing issue even on different tracks? Very strange...
     
  8. Hane not checked otehr STCC10 tracks yet........assuming the worst and hoping for the best
     
  9. Server is up.
     
  10. Anyone coming?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.