• This Saturday: The Virtual 24 Hours of Le Mans | Live
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Misc Sky Sports F1 Broadcast Logo 7.0

In collaberation with Commandz. Change the F1 2016 logo to any logo of your choice!

  1. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
  2. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
  3. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
  4. Markus99

    Markus99

    Messages:
    99
    Ratings:
    +66
    Could u also add "RTL HD" pls? :)
     
  5. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
    Yeah :D I would love too!!!!
     
  6. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
  7. Wolfgang Berger

    Wolfgang Berger

    Messages:
    162
    Ratings:
    +46
    thx
     
  8. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,899
    Ratings:
    +733
    Chance for Fox Sports logo? :D
    Oh, can I put this mod in F1 2015?
     
  9. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
    I wold love to do the fox sports logo :D Amd yes I would be delighted
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
    But cam you please give credit to me?
    Thanks:)
     
  11. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,899
    Ratings:
    +733
    I mean can I use this for my F1 2015 game? :D I didn't say that I release this on F1 2015 modding section
    Damn, F1 2015 use assetgroup file.
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2016
  12. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
    Yeah :D Of course sorry I understood it in the wrong way but just sating it may not work :D
     
  13. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,899
    Ratings:
    +733
    When I saw it's not erp file, I know that it may not work :p
    Are there any ways for me to open the assetgroup file? @Petar Tasev
     
  14. darkthrone10

    darkthrone10

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have this issue around all logos. Any help?
     

    Attached Files:

  15. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
    Try making the resolution lower and if that does not work try a lower resolution
     
  16. darkthrone10

    darkthrone10

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +0
    sorry i have a 21:9 Monitor and i canĀ“t set Resolution lower. i run in 3440x1440. Can you ajust it?
     
  17. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    206
    Ratings:
    +140
  18. MegaJoelchuYT

    MegaJoelchuYT

    Messages:
    64
    Ratings:
    +7