• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

Misc Sky Sports F1 Broadcast Logo 7.0

In collaberation with Commandz. Change the F1 2016 logo to any logo of your choice!

  1. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
  2. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
  3. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
  4. Markus99

    Markus99

    Messages:
    103
    Ratings:
    +67
    Could u also add "RTL HD" pls? :)
     
  5. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
    Yeah :D I would love too!!!!
     
  6. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
  7. Wolfgang Berger

    Wolfgang Berger

    Messages:
    212
    Ratings:
    +215
    thx
     
  8. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,967
    Ratings:
    +745
    Chance for Fox Sports logo? :D
    Oh, can I put this mod in F1 2015?
     
  9. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
    I wold love to do the fox sports logo :D Amd yes I would be delighted
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
    But cam you please give credit to me?
    Thanks:)
     
  11. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,967
    Ratings:
    +745
    I mean can I use this for my F1 2015 game? :D I didn't say that I release this on F1 2015 modding section
    Damn, F1 2015 use assetgroup file.
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2016
  12. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
    Yeah :D Of course sorry I understood it in the wrong way but just sating it may not work :D
     
  13. Dovi design

    Dovi design

    Messages:
    1,967
    Ratings:
    +745
    When I saw it's not erp file, I know that it may not work :p
    Are there any ways for me to open the assetgroup file? @Petar Tasev
     
  14. darkthrone10

    darkthrone10

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have this issue around all logos. Any help?
     

    Attached Files:

  15. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
    Try making the resolution lower and if that does not work try a lower resolution
     
  16. darkthrone10

    darkthrone10

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +0
    sorry i have a 21:9 Monitor and i can´t set Resolution lower. i run in 3440x1440. Can you ajust it?
     
  17. RaceKing2016

    RaceKing2016

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +172
  18. MegaJoelchuYT

    MegaJoelchuYT

    Messages:
    88
    Ratings:
    +9