Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa' started by Razorblade, Sep 7, 2014.
Get that messege very often i Assetto Corsa online. Anyone else get this?
Why is it doing this?
Imho that means you are trying to join with a car that is no longer available, meaning all the cars of that type have already been chosen.
Soemtimes the display is delayed and it still shows the car as available or someone just picked it before you did.
Okey, thanks for the reply
Yup, sometimes it is a good idea to just do a quick refresh of the server info to ensure that the car you picked is still available before jumping in.
Separate names with a comma.