Scuderia Alfa Romeo F1 Team

Skins Scuderia Alfa Romeo F1 Team 5.6

Login or Register an account to download this content
arvaimate00 submitted a new resource:

Scuderia Alfa Romeo Formula One Team - new skin + team name change

I'm not a professional, but I tried to make a Scuderia Alfa Romeo F1 Team, hope you enjoy it!:)

Short Backstory:

"In January, CEO of Fiat Chrysler and Ferrari Chairman admitted he was keen for Alfa Romeo to return to the sport, and admitted it would be quite difficult for the Italian marque to start-up as a fresh F1 team, and needed the foundation of another team to ideally make it work, is Sauber’s situation the perfect...

Read more about this resource...

Very nice, finally not another existing team or skin with mostly white color, this is really nice!
The only remark I have is that it looks to much like Ferrari, I understand the story behind it but maybe some changes, another version perhaps?
Thx! Keep it up!

Very nice, finally not another existing team or skin with mostly white color, this is really nice!
The only remark I have is that it looks to much like Ferrari, I understand the story behind it but maybe some changes, another version perhaps?
Thx! Keep it up!
In which color would you like to see it?:)

This is a typo or oversight (in the readme) i imagine, however:

Open sauber.erp (F1 2016/asset_groups/f1_2016_vehicle_package/teams/williams/wep) and replace the following file(s):

open the sauber.erp in the williams folder? prolly not? :)

like your mods btw, when i do a new career/season i will definately add some of yours in

Very nice! But could you make it so i can use it instead of the Haas team or explain me how i can use it for the Haas team because i already use the bmw livery for sauber.

Very nice! But could you make it so i can use it instead of the Haas team or explain me how i can use it for the Haas team because i already use the bmw livery for sauber.