1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Same Driver driving in 2 league divisions at one weekend ?

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by Sim-dream, May 7, 2012.

  1. Sim-dream

    @ Simberia @Simberia

    I saw Philipp Puschke driving in China both in WC and WS divisions. What's that ? Can a driver do that ? If yes, then thats should be considered illegal, whole thing of different divisions is ruined by this.
  2. He can do that if he isn't in the top 10 of the World Championship Standings.
  3. 3.2 Each driver is only allowed to participate in one WS/WT event of the same circuit.
    3.3 Drivers are not allowed to move down from WS to WT without providing reasonable evidence of their
    relative pace to the series Race Director.3.4 A driver inside the current top 10 of the WC drivers’ championship standings is not allowed to race in
    WS/WT, except for the first 3 races of the season.

    Didnt brake any of the rules.

    Eduard K
  4. :p
  5. Philipp, you are found not guilty !
  6. :thumbsup: