1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

S2000 @ Zolder - Wednesday February 23rd 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Bjorn de Haas, Feb 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bjorn de Haas

    Bjorn de Haas
    Premium Member


    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT S2000

    Class: WTCC 06 /07 / 08 / STCC / Vauxhall Vectra (C30 2008 excluded)

    Track: Zolder
    Weather forecast: Dry

    Start Time: 19:30 GMT

    Official Practice: 30 min
    Qualification: 10 min
    Warmup: 5 min
    Race: 2 x 30 min
    Pit Stop: Mandatory (Min of 2 tyres)

    Notes: Click here to read the password and the rules!

    Read and understand the RD rules!

    Note from the race director:

    The racing staff expects gentleman behaviour on track, meaning no over aggressive racing. Think before you make your move... and always keep each others "fun factor" in mind. Nobody likes to be punted off track in a race.
    The real art here is to be as clean as you possibly can. Try to drive your way up the field without contact... and everybody will have a great racing experience.

    I can recommend the use of Team speak during these event's. You will get to know the guys you are racing against. Will be provided with some set-up help and might become handy during the race as people will inform you about accidents. Spun racers often announce their position on track and will warn you.

    Grid will be closed 10 minutes before start of qualify! Signed up reserve drivers already present on the server during official practise, earn their starting position at this point.

    Drive fast, fair and relaxed! \o/
  2. Bjorn de Haas

    Bjorn de Haas
    Premium Member

    1. Rich Dozier
    2. mark Guy
    3. Mike Bell
    4. Ethan Bass
    5. Mathieu Jaminet
    6. David Gronvalls
    7. Regie Blain
    8. Szabolcs Hanyik
    9. Jason Hull
    10. Matthias Klein
    11. Alexander Lauritzen
    12. Cedric Germain
    13. Daryn Carmichael
    14. Morten Wernesen
    15. Dmytro Botnarenko
    16. Simon Gardner
    17. Barry morse
    18. Terry Harmer
    19. Peter Beres
    20. Mustafa Gungor
    21. Wayne Douglas
    22. Pierre Laboure
    23. Andre kotze
    24. Jonas Orfelt
    25. Eric Plimmer

    Ariel Doman
    Daniel Juncadella
    David Zafiu
    Ed Plato
    Leonardo Tuma
  3. I'm in thanx
  4. Sign me up please.
  5. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    sign me up please
  6. Me please.
  7. Ross Balfour

    Ross Balfour
    #99 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs

    Ok my first event of the year :D Sign me in!
  8. Sign me up, please =)
  9. Reggie Blain

    Reggie Blain
    Premium Member

    Yes please nice track
  10. Sign me up, plz! Thx
  11. Sign me up please
  12. Matthias

    Premium Member

    sign me up please
  13. sign me up please :)
  14. Please sign me up.
  15. sign me in bjorno
  16. sign me up please
  17. Sign me up, please :)
  18. Sign me up, please :wink:
  19. Sign me up please
  20. sign me up please
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.