• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

S2000 @ Spa-Francorchamps 2008 - Monday July 11st 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yves Larose, Jul 7, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,057
    Ratings:
    +1,919
    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USTC
    Required RACE 07 expansions: RACE On and/or STCC - The Game
    Class: WTCC 2006/2007/2008 and STCC 2008 (Volvo C30 WTCC and Seq BMW STCC excluded)
    Track: Spa-Francorchamps 2008
    Practice: 21:00 EDT (1:00 GMT)
    Qualification: 21:30 EDT (1:30 GMT)
    Warm-up: 21:40 EDT (1:40 GMT) Superpole
    Race: 21:50 EDT (1:50 GMT) 2x25 Minutes
    Password: click here

    Signup List
    To signup simply press the button below and chat away in the thread below :)

    [signuplist]199[/signuplist]
     
  2. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,057
    Ratings:
    +1,919
    Server is up!
     
  3. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium

    Messages:
    8,309
    Ratings:
    +2,728
    Not driving here because you're feeling slow, my best this afternoon was 2:36.868. Best[!], most are slower.
     
  4. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium

    Messages:
    8,309
    Ratings:
    +2,728
    Kevin and I had a fun time, both were short races on a really nice country road.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.