• "Bwoah." - Generic Kimi Quotes.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

S2000 @ Misano-Adriatico - Monday June 20th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yves Larose, Jun 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,017
    Ratings:
    +1,875
    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USTC
    Required RACE 07 expansions: RACE On and/or STCC - The Game
    Class: WTCC 2006/2007/2008 and STCC 2008 (Volvo C30 WTCC and Seq BMW STCC excluded)
    Track: Misano-Adriatico
    Practice: 1:00 GMT (21:00 EST)
    Qualification: 1:30 GMT (21:30 EST) Superpole
    Warm-up: 1:45 GMT (21:45 EST)
    Race: 1:55 GMT (21:55 EST) 2x25 Minutes Force pitstop
    Password: click here

    Signup List
    To signup simply press the button below and chat away in the thread below :)

    [signuplist]118[/signuplist]
     
  2. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium

    Messages:
    8,260
    Ratings:
    +2,694
    Ayup
     
  3. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,017
    Ratings:
    +1,875
    Server is up !
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.