1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

S2000 @ GP200 International - Sunday February 13th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Michael van Scheppingen, Feb 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]


    WTCC 06 /07 / 08 /STCC / Vauxhall Vectra (C30 2008 excluded)

    Track: GP 200 International

    Weather forecast:

    Start Time: 10:00 GMT

    Official Practice: 45 min 10:00 GMT
    Qualification: 10 min
    Warmup: 5 min
    Race: 2 x 30 min
    Pit Stop: Mandatory (Min of 2 tyres)

    Notes: Click here to read the password and the rules!

    Read and understand the RD rules!

    Note from the race director:

    The racing staff expects gentleman behaviour on track, meaning no over aggressive racing. Think before you make your move... and always keep each others "fun factor" in mind. Nobody likes to be punted off track in a race.
    The real art here is to be as clean as you possibly can. Try to drive your way up the field without contact... and everybody will have a great racing experience.

    I can recommend the use of Team speak during these event's. You will get to know the guys you are racing against. Will be provided with some set-up help and might become handy during the race as people will inform you about accidents. Spun racers often announce their position on track and will warn you.

    Grid will be closed 10 minutes before start of qualify! Signed up reserve drivers already present on the server during official practise, earn their starting position at this point.

    Drive fast, fair and relaxed! \o/
  2. Sign up's

    1. Dan Allinson
    2. Artur Jastrzebski
    3. Erik Tveit
    4. Simon Gardner
    5. Matt Emmens
    6. Ethan Bass
    7. Mark Guy
    8. Gar Hoogwout
    9. Dennis Linden
    10. Aristide Romanov
    11. Kelvin van der Linde
    12. Daniel Wood
    13. Mustafa Gongur
    14. James Fellows
    15. Robert Isles
    16. Hugo Barbosa
    17. Philip Sprangers
    18. Mike Bell
    19. Paul Wood
    20. Gunthar Rowe
    21. Daniel Juncadella
    22. Sheldon van der Linde
    23. Carl Middleton
    24. Linus Brostrom
    25. Rafael Barbosa
    26. Paul Herman
    27. Keny Press
    28. Pierre Laboure
    29. Chris sykes
    30. Erling Bohmer
  3. Sign me up please
  4. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    sign me up please

    this is my #3 alltime favourate track
  5. Erik Tveit

    Erik Tveit
    I can haz cookie?

    Witch day is sunsday? :)
  6. Whoop thanks Michael :good: sign me up please :D
  7. Yip, sign me up for this one Michael.

    I got my first points paying posistion here back in September. How time flies. :cool:
  8. Matthias

    Premium Member

    sign me up please
  9. sign me up
  10. sign me up plz

  11. Sign me in please
  12. Sign me up please
  13. Sign me up please.
  14. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan

    Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    Mr. C Premium Member

    holy...so many sign in;s...

    count me in...
  15. Sign me up please Michael
  16. Me, Me, sign me up please :)
  17. Sign me up please
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.