• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

S2000 @ Alastaro - Wednesday April 1st 2009 - CANCELLED

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yves Larose, Mar 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,001
    Ratings:
    +1,866
    [​IMG]

    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM UTCC
    Class: S2000 (STCC, WTCC 07 & 06)
    Track: Alastaro Circuit

    Weather: Dry
    Start Time: 1:00GMT ( Thursday )/ 9pm EST / 6pm PST
    Practice:
    30mins
    Qualification: 30mins
    Race: 2x15 laps

    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!



    Entrylist:
    We don't run an active entry list. Please leave a message if you want to drive.

     
  2. Marty Pierce

    Marty Pierce

    Messages:
    851
    Ratings:
    +6
    I will be off that day so im in Yves
     
  3. Timothy Miller

    Timothy Miller

    Messages:
    882
    Ratings:
    +4
    06/07 WTCC? I'm in!

    I sure hope this one doesn't get cancelled. I'll be using the Xtreme Seat HERE
     
  4. Bob Luneski

    Bob Luneski

    Messages:
    1,644
    Ratings:
    +832
    Me 2 - Where is everyone on wednesdays?
     
  5. Eric. K

    Eric. K

    Messages:
    9,983
    Ratings:
    +112
    Sorry guys, but with such a low attendance I will cancel this. Also, I can't access the race server until later in the evening to setup this event.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.