1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US RUF Yellowbird @ Nurburgring Sprint - Monday 29th June 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by JRP77, Jun 23, 2015.

  1. JRP77

    Premium Member

    RUF Yellowbird.jpg

    Monday night racing is here with high speed, high risk and high reward!

    So, invite your friends by tagging them with the '@' and see if you're up for the challenge!

    • If you can't book in time please make sure you sign out before 19:00 EST, 23:00 GMT.
    • Password is sent via TeamSpeak.
    • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 6
    • TC /ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Damage: 50% | Penalties: OFF

    Cars: RUF Yellowbird
    Track: Nurburgring Sprint

    Practice: 20:00 EST, 0:00 GMT (60 mins)
    21:00 EST, 01:00 GMT (15 mins)
    21:15 EST, 01:15 GMT (15 Laps)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins. FUN IS KING!
    Last edited: Jun 23, 2015
  2. JRP77

    Premium Member

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. JRP77
    3. Vacant
    4. Vacant
    5. Vacant
    6. Vacant
    7. Vacant
    8. Vacant
    9. Vacant
    10. Vacant
    11. Vacant
    12. Vacant
    13. Vacant
    14. Vacant
    15. Vacant
    16. Vacant
    17. Vacant
    18. Vacant
    19. Vacant
    20. Vacant
    21. Vacant
    22. Vacant
    23. Vacant
    24. Vacant
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2015
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    Count me in James :p
  4. JRP77

    Premium Member

    I dread this machine....good thing penalties are off. I think I will be riding the wall most of this race.