Resource icon

Tracks Road Atlanta (3 seasons) 1.07

Login or Register an account to download this content
Patrick Giranthon submitted a new resource:

Road Atlanta (3 seasons) - Road Atlanta for AMS

road01.20166202029.jpg

Hello guys.

Here is Road Atlanta in 3 seasons.
I am sure you will run hundred of miles there, having a lot of fun.

Many thanks to Uzzi for permissions :)
Thanks to Luigi for Cams
Thanks to Denis for loading screens
Thanks to Gringo for his long work on AIW.

Read more about this resource...

I downloaded it twice, extracted to a folder on my desktop to cut and paste into the locations folder. Now I'm not the sharpest guy when it comes to computers but I have been doing this since GPL (2000).

• Deleted member 130869

Uzzi made an amazing job and I am very satisfied with the level of this port, thanks Patrick. I am really, really happy we got a new version with new geometry instead of that old conversion that made its way to GSC 2013.

Until now i only raced the summer-version. Wow, it looks fantastic. Cant wait to try the other versions. Has anyone raced against the AI yet ?

Really loving the track one of my favourites. I had a race last night against the AI (Boxer Cup, 100%, Medium aggression). Went through practice and qualifying and there was a really large field spread. The fastest guys were on my pace but the back of the field was almost 20 seconds slower and in the race I was lapping AI after 7 laps.

I've never noticed this before with any other track and was wondering if anyone else had seen it or whether it's a problem with my install.

Really loving the track one of my favourites. I had a race last night against the AI (Boxer Cup, 100%, Medium aggression). Went through practice and qualifying and there was a really large field spread. The fastest guys were on my pace but the back of the field was almost 20 seconds slower and in the race I was lapping AI after 7 laps.