F1 2010 Real Level

F1 2010 The Game (Codemasters)
which difficulty level i have to set to get the max real simulation?

i am playing max lvl now (legend), but i think it is a bit hardest than reality. the lap times are so low, i think legend is not the best lvl to be close to reality.

what do you think? i am wrong?

ty

I play with legend diff, with all sims on, no drivers aids and in full length races i have to drive fast laps every lap, tiny miss apex mistakes and the car in front usually increases their lead on me, have to be on my game to win, its the closest to realism for me.

me too, no aids except automatic gear because i am still a noob, i dont use reloading or restarting session to simulate a real race.
im still not sure about best lvl for best realism.
i think you are much more expert than me , but that you are saying could be a you sensation, i think we have to compare legend time lap with real time lap or something like that because after all this is a game,it is not the realty...
ty so much for your point of view

usually the pc game have lvls like: easy, normal and hard.
easy :human have bonuses
normal: human and cpu have the same stats
hard: cpu have bonuses and human player malus.

normal lvl is the best way for a real simulation but often hard is the best way to fix AI inefficency

i was thinking about this bonus/malus system in f1 2010.
maybe if we set legend lvl the cpu car have bonuses (ex. more grip than normal, acceleration, etc..)
i think AI in f12010 is pretty good so i prefer set a clean level.
I am looking for a level with no bonuses for CPU and no bonuses for Human.