• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

RDRC Season 5 - Match Maker

Discussion in 'RD Rally Championship' started by Tyrone Frith, Feb 10, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tyrone Frith

Tyrone Frith

Ratings:
    +72
    Looking for a team? Or maybe a teammate? Ask here!

P.S: Please delete the old thread.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson
    #118 RMI Motorsport (RDLMS) Premium

Ratings:
    +431
    Good thread idea.

I'm a Grade 3 driver with a Fiesta RRC. I'm looking for a Grade 2 or 3 driver also driving the RRC.

I'm interested in having fun, and working on improving my driving skills over the season. I don't mind if you're serious or casual or (slow like me) whatever, but would prefer someone who is going to enter most rounds of the season. :thumbsup:

3. Tyrone Frith

Tyrone Frith

Ratings:
    +72
    TTF Racing is setting up a huge team for the RDRC this year with the aim of winning a title or 2 while having a bit of fun at the same time. Skins tips and advice will be provided by the team. We currently need a driver to partner Tyrone Frith (me) in the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X N4. So if you are intrested then pm me.

4. Arwyn Jones

Arwyn Jones

Ratings:
    +58
    Hi is there anyone who drives the ds3 rrc? Im a grade 1 driver and looking to join a team whatever your grade. Doesnt matter its only for fun

5. Norbert Serban

Norbert Serban

Ratings:
    +152
    Looking for a teammate, who want to ride with me in a DS3 RRC :)

6. Ole Marius Myrvold

Ole Marius Myrvold
    JWB 96-13 Staff

Ratings:
    +3,162
    Made sticky! :)

• Like Like x 1
  7. Silvio Cro

Silvio Cro

Ratings:
    +34
    Hi, i´m driving this season the DS3 RRC if anyone needs a partner just ask...;)