1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

RDLMS S7 | Seeded Teams

Discussion in 'RD Le Mans Series' started by RaceDepartment, Jan 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RaceDepartment

    Administrator Staff

    The following teams are directly seeded for the seventh season of the RD Le Mans Series if they wish to participate.

    The tagged drivers have earned their seeding for finishing in the top 5 of our most recent series (RD Touring Car Championship S9). Also the top five of the tenth season (starting soon) of the RDTCC and fourth season of the RDGPC can earn a direct ticket for our flagship endurance series.

    RDTCC Season 9
    1. MWRT (@Oscar Hardwick)
    2. THR (@David Jundt)
    3. Williams GP Engineering (@Craig Patteson)
    4. Raptor Engineering Valkyrie (@Chark)
    5. 5th Dimension Smile Power Racing (@Mike Bell)
    RDTCC Season 10
    1. The Mighty Forth II (@Slalom823)
    2. MWRT (@Oscar Hardwick)
    3. The Mighty Forth (@Mark Breslin)
    4. Smile Power Racing 5th Dimension (@Anders Nilsson)
    5. Sportscar Driving Evolution (@Niranjan)
    RDGPC Season 4
    1. Talking Door Racing Green (@Sun Levi)
    2. 2KF1 Racing (@kedy89)
    3. Trident (@Chris Stacey)
    4. Talking Door Racing Red (@Matheus Machado)
    5. Talking Door Racing Red (@Tobias Röhner)
    RDIWS Season 1
    1. Talking Door Racing Red (@Chark)
    2. MK Motorsport (@Matt88)
    3. Doug Henson Racing (@James Wilson)
    4. Talking Door Racing Red (@Tobias Röhner)
    5. TXL Racing (@Frederic Schornstein)
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 3, 2016
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Daiman Patel

    Daiman Patel
    RedShift Racing Staff Premium Member

  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.