1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RDHPC - Congratulations

Discussion in 'RD Historic Porsche Cup' started by Yves Larose, Mar 11, 2015.

  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium Member

    A champion has been crowned.jpg

    Congratulation to Ross McGregor for taking the series champion title, also congratulation to Jarek Kostowski for second place in the championship and Jernej Simoncic for third place.

    i also want to congratulate all the drivers that races in the series and making it very enjoyable.
    • Like Like x 4
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Roland

    Premium Member

    Indeed I think I forgot to mention this in the Thank You thread: Congratulations to Ross, Jarek and Jernej for securing the overall podium positions!:notworthy:
    It was great fun watching you all :thumbsup:
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Jack Smith

    Jack Smith
    Premium Member

    Congratulations to all three podiums, with a very impressive championship win by Ross.
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Rui F. Martins

    Rui F. Martins
    Premium Member

    Congratulations to Ross McGregor for the championship and to Jarek and Jernej for the place in the podium
    • Like Like x 1