• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

RD Touring Car Championship: Round 3 at Suzuka (Livestream)

Discussion in 'Stock Car Extreme' started by Bram Hengeveld, Oct 24, 2015.

  1. Bram Hengeveld

    Bram Hengeveld
    Administrator Staff Premium

    Messages:
    42,804
    Ratings:
    +16,612
    spotterguide rdtcc round 3.jpg
    Tonight at 18:50 GMT round three of the RDTCC takes the drivers to Asia where the series will continue racing on the Suzuka racing circuit. You will get to see every action-packed and breath-taking moment as both races will be streamed live to a PC or mobile device near you!


    Be sure to visit the popular RaceDepartment Livestream Chatbox and comment on the race with tons of other like-minded members as the race unfolds before your eyes and use the spotter guide, made by Alex Schmurtz, above to find your favorite drivers.

    The livestream will begin at 18:50 GMT (19:50 BST / 20:50 CET) in conjunction with the start of Race 1 and will last for 30 minutes. The second race will have a full reversed grid based on the results from Race 1, so there is sure to be some chaotic action as the successors in Race 1 attempt to make their way back up the field in Race 2.

    Our official Twitter hashtag for this event is #RDTCC and you can follow our account for the latest updates.

     
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Beer Beer x 1
  2. Steve Bird

    Steve Bird
    Racing Since 1978 Premium

    Messages:
    364
    Ratings:
    +212
    Superb coverage.....love it. Where can I get the ford?
     
  3. Franklin Stegink

    Franklin Stegink
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,269
    Ratings:
    +960
    Great and clean races.