1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

Radical SR3/4 252 @ Brands Hatch - Thursday April 14th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Saul Boucher, Apr 8, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Saul Boucher

    Saul Boucher

    Messages:
    805
    Ratings:
    +11
    [​IMG]

    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM RAD
    Class: Radical SR3/SR4 252 bhp

    Track: Brands Hatch
    Weather: Dry

    Practice start time: 20:00 EDT (01:00 GMT)
    Qualification start time: 21:00 EDT (02:00 GMT)
    Warm-up start time: 21:10 EDT (02:10 GMT)
    Race start time: 21:15 EDT (02:15 GMT)

    Race Format: 2 x 15 minute sprint

    Server password: click here
    Racing rules: click here

    Sign-up list:

    1. David McCradic
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
     
  2. David McCradic

    David McCradic

    Messages:
    330
    Ratings:
    +2
    Should be able to make this one.
     
  3. Saul Boucher

    Saul Boucher

    Messages:
    805
    Ratings:
    +11
    Turns out I won't be able to make this. I've got family passing through on Thursday for a visit.
     
  4. David McCradic

    David McCradic

    Messages:
    330
    Ratings:
    +2
    No takers for radicals at brands hatch?
     
  5. Saul Boucher

    Saul Boucher

    Messages:
    805
    Ratings:
    +11
    Doesn't look like it.

    Hopefully better turnout next week for some Formula RR...

    This once is cancelled.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.