Race 07 on screen map?

Hello to all.
I have been told that their is a default track map, but I cannot find it anywhere in the keyboard commands. I was told it was the #1 key by default, but #1 is listed as toggle mirror under keyboard default.(which does just that) Wheel unplugged and/or plugged in.

I have tried "toggle menu" key...... #2 I think it was. ( did just that)
Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have corner markers, but am looking for a track map.
I did not register through Steam, I just installed on PC for offline play.
Also, I can't see the top times done in practice, (only in Qually) just my times. If I want to see other AI practice times, I have to exit out of gameplay and select "view other drivers times"

I am pretty new with pc sims, so I appreciate details. :notworthy: Thank you.

Yes regular 5, If you used the shift key it would make a percentage symbol like this %
I dont have a numerical pad (dedicated numbers only) Just 1thru 0 across the second row from top of keyboard. Each number has an option to type a symbol when holding down Shift key. One is ! Two is @ 3 is# 4is $ 5 is % 6 is ^ and so on. WTH?

Not F5 either....(.brightness)

Can someone please tell me what it says in the game menu exactly? i.e. track map....Num 5

or menu options......Num 5
No where is the word "map" What is the game menu calling the track map?, so I can look again. Thank you.

Would the wheel have to be plugged in by any chance? I just tried it with keyboard.
Again, I am not registered with Steam. I just installed on hardrive for offline use using disc, and I must put disc in tray to play.
Just trying to provide ALL info I can think of.

Go have a look in Options/ Control Settings

2012081700002p.jpg