• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

Question on DTM (2015) tracks.

Discussion in 'RaceRoom Racing Experience' started by Mr Blonde, Nov 30, 2016.

  1. Mr Blonde

    Mr Blonde

    Messages:
    43
    Ratings:
    +13
    Is there a way for the game to automatically add the track sequence for the the 2015 season? With the way I am playing ( single player championship) it appears that I have to add tracks manually and was hoping that the tracks would be auto populated for the season as in F1 2015/2016 for example?
     
  2. Andy Jackson

    Andy Jackson
    Retro PC Sim Racer Premium

    Messages:
    6,412
    Ratings:
    +2,982
    Not sure now they have got rid of the experiences.:O_o:
     
  3. Majuh

    Majuh

    Messages:
    405
    Ratings:
    +107
    No, you need to add them manually, the 2016 DTM championship consisted of:
    • Hockenheimring - Grand Prix
    • Red Bull Ring
    • Lausitzring - Grand Prix
    • Norisring
    • Zandvoort - Grand Prix
    • Moscow Raceway - FIM
    • Nürburgring - Sprint
    • Hungaroring
    • Hockenheimring - Grand Prix
     
  4. Mr Blonde

    Mr Blonde

    Messages:
    43
    Ratings:
    +13
    Thanks both. Wasn't sure if the experiences we're still available and still functioned in the same way even though they are no longer selectable at the top of the screen. Have now set up DTM 2016 manually :)
     
  5. Mr Blonde

    Mr Blonde

    Messages:
    43
    Ratings:
    +13
    Just one more question. The championship (with track sequence) is now saving my progress but was just wondering if when I've completed it, will it vanish or will I be able to select it again after completion and be able to start from scratch. Or, will I have to enter the whole track sequence again?
     
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2016
  6. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community Premium

    Messages:
    1,328
    Ratings:
    +1,930
    Normally if it is like before the update, it will be vanished.
    But im not sure, i have not finish a championship since the update.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1