Question about BlancpainGT3 Mod

I just installed this in GSCE 2013 and the steering wheel rotation adjustment is gone. For those of you who has this mod, where do you adjust the wheel rotation? Is it possible to just install the vehicles of this mod without the UI change?

For the Mods that has not been upgraded to work with version +1.50 you can easy do it your self.
See this thread.
http://www.racedepartment.com/threads/new-parameters-for-third-party-mods.112893/#post-2138310
Thanks, I will look into this. I'm not really good with changing/adding scripts with pc programs. By the way, I was able to just add the cars without changing the UI but I have to find them at "all cars" section which is not a biggie deal for me.

Edit:
Sorry about this next stupid question, but, where do you find the "hdv" file? I went to each vehicle, opened each file and couldn't see this. I even tried looking at the stock vehicle files like the one below.
Capture04.jpg

Last edited:
Thanks, I will look into this. I'm not really good with changing/adding scripts with pc programs. By the way, I was able to just add the cars without changing the UI but I have to find them at "all cars" section which is not a biggie deal for me.

Edit:
Sorry about this next stupid question, but, where do you find the "hdv" file? I went to each vehicle, opened each file and couldn't see this. I even tried looking at the stock vehicle files like the one below.View attachment 114006
Official Reiza cars already have the option installed buddy so no need to worry about the Vee

I just read this and do understand. I will just delete the mod. Thanks for the replies guys. ------

Renato Simioni
Official Developer AccountPremium