PS4 with bass shakers help

Hello,

I am somewhat new to the sim racing scene even though I have played F1 games on the PS4 since F1 CE. In the future I plan on having a pc built and get into it a little deeper.

I have a problem that I can't figure out and am asking for any help with the matter. Please forgive me because I am not the best with this stuff. I used a single buttkicker gamer 2 on my 1st sim rig and that worked great, but I am wanting some more immersion when racing.

My plan is to have 4 aura pro bass shakers hooked up to my 2nd sim rig (currently being built) along with my 5.1 surround sound (Logitech Z506). I would like to have 2 under my seat and 2 by my pedal area and have them hooked up for left and right bias.

I am running into an issue with hooking this all up properly. I believe the issue is that I don't have a sub out connection from the subwoofer, it only has inputs. Do I need to invest in a better or different surround sound system or am I able to buy a few extra pieces to get this to work properly?

This is the equipment I am using and how I have everything hooked up at the moment .

-PS4
-AGPtek audio extractor converter
-Logitech Z 506 surround sound
-Sure Electronics AA-AB33182 4x100W at 4 Ohm Class D Digital Audio Amplifier Board STA508 (TK2050)
-Mean Well MW NES-350-24 24 VDC 14.6A 350W Regulated Switching Power Supply
-AuraSound AST-2B-4 Pro Bass Shaker x4
-RCA Y Cable (1 female to 2 male) x4-

-HDMI cable from PS4 to audio converter input
-HDMI from audio converter output to TV
-RCA cables from audio converter output hooked up to two Y splitters (1 for red and 1 for white)
-1st Y splitter wire plugged into input on subwoofer, 2nd wire plugged into another Y splitter
-2nd set of Y splitters plugged into each channel on amp board (all 4 channels being used)
-Each base shaker hooked up to individual channel on amp board