1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Premium Members GTL: Lotus Cortina @ Nürburgring - Friday October 11

Discussion in 'GT Legends' started by Rupe Wilson, Oct 6, 2013.

  1. Rupe Wilson

    Rupe Wilson
    Keep Yoga real Premium Member

    [​IMG]On Friday the 11th of October we organize our first PDA for GT Legends.

    Please note that this is by no means a racing event where you must try to win. As a matter of fact there is no racing involved at all. Only the focus on improving your driving technique.

    Do you struggle to race with real wheel driven cars? Then this is your event to join and master the Lotus Cortina touring car.
    1. Bram Hengeveld (instructor)
    In this sixty minute event you'll learn
    • How to brake
    • How to shift
    • How to corner
    • GT Legends
    • Working microphone
    • Teamspeak (download it here)
    • Coffee :)
    • Premium Membership (12 months recurring or non-recurring)
    • Server name: Premium Driver Academy
    • Start Time: 19:00 GMT (21:00 CET)
    • End Time: 20:00 GMT (22:00 CET)
    Entry List:
    We have room for six students per session. Only sign up below if you are 100% sure you can make it and meet the requirements posted above. Enjoy :thumbsup:

    Sign up HERE
  2. Rupe Wilson

    Rupe Wilson
    Keep Yoga real Premium Member

    Well it happened and it was great :)

    Here is what some of the guys thought about it