Only 1 live Grand Prix FTA in UK from 2019

It says "Sky will carry every race live on its subscription-only F1 channel." I don't live in the UK. Curious what the fees are for this service. Also, is there some other channel that will carry the other races?

In the US, I have a subscription to a cable TV service, and hope that my package includes all the proper ESPN channels. For the remainder of the season, only the USGP and Mexico GP races are shown on the free broadcast ABC network. All the rest are some ESPN network. Even with my package, which includes ESPN and ESPN2, I still miss everything on ESPN3, ESPNU, and ESPNNews, which accounts for over half of the practice sessions and the Brazilian GP Qualifying. I can always watch a delayed stream on the ESPN app, which is free with my cable service.

It says "Sky will carry every race live on its subscription-only F1 channel." I don't live in the UK. Curious what the fees are for this service. Also, is there some other channel that will carry the other races?

In the US, I have a subscription to a cable TV service, and hope that my package includes all the proper ESPN channels. For the remainder of the season, only the USGP and Mexico GP races are shown on the free broadcast ABC network. All the rest are some ESPN network. Even with my package, which includes ESPN and ESPN2, I still miss everything on ESPN3, ESPNU, and ESPNNews, which accounts for over half of the practice sessions and the Brazilian GP Qualifying. I can always watch a delayed stream on the ESPN app, which is free with my cable service.

The problem in the UK with Sky is you have to help Sky pay the ridiculous English Premiership Football fees they pay if you want access to any sport.

I think it would work out around £60 a month if you wanted to watch live F1.

They do the £10 day pass thing too, so I guess you could get a whole season if for £200 if you were so inclined.