online racing, premium membership

Hello all,

have some questions regarding online racing and assetto corsa.
i hope to express my self good also with a lanquage handicap.

I run just 3 sim racing games which i found suiting me, this are RRE: very good sound, handling quite nice, road feel also but a little to easy as if some invisibile help exist.
Race 07 and all add ons: for this time i think one of best sims and if no rre and ac would be still there. in some aspects better then RRE

and finaly AC, very nice, not so good sound, road feel good, I think it goes even better but suspect there a hardware limit by me and therefore some delay in responce , a feel as the things happening first and then i see and feel it.
Back to question:
I saw the time is come where I am a little bored to explore Assetto corsa or RRE further and I started to visit online servers which I can see ingame on online TAB.

I am a little noob by this and i dont know where to find other communities and other servers for AC online racing and hope here i will recieve some help.

I know one of the way is premium membership on this forum and have some questions also regarding this.
How offen are there races in european time
How is the avarege population on races
Who and how decide which track, class, car, race lenght, etc...
is there a championship
all other info is welcomed also

tx

Vincent