1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Oceania and US rFactor Events

Discussion in 'rFactor' started by Adam Eggbeer, May 14, 2011.

  1. The rFactor racing club currently organises multiple events for the Oceania and US regions each week. You can currently race the V8 Supercars on Monday's, DRM Revival on Wednesday's, Porsche Carrera Cup GB on Friday's, and the 1992 F1 cars on a Sunday.

    Events start at 20:00AEST (10:00GMT) and 20:00EDT (0:00GMT).

    If you wish to get involved, please visit the rFactor Racing Club forum, which you can find here
    You can also find a schedule of future events here

    aususa.jpg
     
  2. Thanks for the promo Adam. We need more people signing up for these events... come on guys, I know there's more US and Aussie rFactor players out there... these mods are waaaay too good to miss!