• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

EU NSU TT @ Salzburgring - Thursday 13th April 2017

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Kenny Paton, Apr 5, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 13-04-17
  1. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,698
    Ratings:
    +3,828
    NSU.jpg
    Just like the little old lady from Pasadena we are going to have Fun Fun Fun with these great little cars, reaching speeds of nearly 160 kph (100 mph) on the long back straight.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: EU RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    NSU TT
    Track: SALZBURGRING

    Race 1:
    Practice: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying:19:30 GMT / 20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST (30 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST (15 minutes)
    Race 2:
    Qualifying 2: 20:15 GMT / 21:15 BST / 22:15 CEST (10 minutes)
    Race 2: 20:25 GMT / 21:25 BST / 22:25 CEST (15 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Kenny Paton
    2. Vangelis Parginos
    3. Peter Bakus
    4. Ross Garland
    5. Christoph Müller
    6. Vertigo346
    7. Gopher04
    8. Lars Hansen
    9. PietervE8
    10. Øyvind Andersen
    11. Case_
    12. Daniel Trapp
    13. Daniel Nieto
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 13, 2017
  2. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community

    Messages:
    1,339
    Ratings:
    +1,960
    Sign me in,
    but this could be WTCC 16 Thursday, in my opinion, after a long anticipation.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,698
    Ratings:
    +3,828
    Nice surprise for next week Vangelis. Two WTCC events:)
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Wow Wow x 1
  4. Lars Rystedt

    Lars Rystedt
    Premium

    Messages:
    353
    Ratings:
    +289
    Sign me up pls (there so much racing now in both R3E and AC I need to use Google calender to keep track:)
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 2
  5. Ross Garland

    Ross Garland
    R3E & AMS Club Manager Staff Premium

    Messages:
    6,308
    Ratings:
    +2,554
    Hell yes, I'm in!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Christoph Müller

    Christoph Müller
    Premium

    Messages:
    155
    Ratings:
    +288
    i am in
     
    • Like Like x 3
  7. Patrick Fournier

    Patrick Fournier
    Death by snoo-snoo Premium

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +435
    Count me in please!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  8. Gopher04

    Gopher04
    Old But Not Obsolete.. Premium

    Messages:
    789
    Ratings:
    +329
    I'm in for this little beauty..:D
     
    • Like Like x 2
  9. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,698
    Ratings:
    +3,828
    Please note change to start times.
     
  10. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community

    Messages:
    1,339
    Ratings:
    +1,960
    I dont know why we have this big change.
    Sign me out.
    Enjoy your summer racing.
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2017
    • Love Love x 1
    • Sad Sad x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. Lars Rystedt

    Lars Rystedt
    Premium

    Messages:
    353
    Ratings:
    +289
    Sorry but sign me out please.
     
    • Sad Sad x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,698
    Ratings:
    +3,828
    @Øyvind Andersen I remembered I would let you know when we next raced the NSU's.
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2017
  13. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    Buggered if I know..... Premium

    Messages:
    1,775
    Ratings:
    +1,375
    It just occurred to me that this is during the Easter holidays.
    Meaning no work Friday. :)
    Most definitely in.

    Oh and Kenny.....
    That little old little lady from Pasadena drove a T-Bird......
    If you're mistaking an NSU for a T-Bird, it might be time to visit SpecSavers. :D
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2017
    • Haha Haha x 2
  14. Christoph Müller

    Christoph Müller
    Premium

    Messages:
    155
    Ratings:
    +288
    time change only for easter holidays or every thursday?
     
  15. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,698
    Ratings:
    +3,828
    We're working on that.
     
  16. PietervE8

    PietervE8
    De la Sarthe 08 Premium

    Messages:
    119
    Ratings:
    +84
    Hi guys,
    please sign me up.
    Regards
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Gopher04

    Gopher04
    Old But Not Obsolete.. Premium

    Messages:
    789
    Ratings:
    +329
    Easter holidays, dam we need to race after 11pm when all the god dam kids have gone to bed..then the net will work again.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Haha Haha x 1
  18. Øyvind Andersen

    Øyvind Andersen
    Premium

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +111
    Count me in please! :)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  19. Martin Fiala

    Martin Fiala
    Oh no! It's him again! Premium

    Messages:
    1,955
    Ratings:
    +2,028
    Sign me up, please.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  20. Celestiale

    Celestiale
    Premium

    Messages:
    633
    Ratings:
    +384
    You have to call it "Rookies:..." to get a bigger grid @Kenny Paton ;)