1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

EU NSU TT @ Brands Hatch - Monday 28th March 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lars Hansen, Mar 27, 2016.

  1. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    RDs Ion-Engine....0-60 in six days. Staff Premium Member

    [​IMG]
    With the Easter holiday almost over, what better way to spend it than racing cars that have about the same top speed as the proverbial bunny?

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    NSU TTs
    Track: Brands Hatch Indy

    Practice: 1500 GMT (1600 BST) (30 min)
    Qualifying: 1530 GMT (1630 BST) (10 min)
    Race: 1540 GMT (1640 BST) (20 min)
    Race 2
    Qualifying:
    1600 GMT (1700 BST) (10 min)
    Race: 1610 GMT (1710 BST) (20 min)

    Entry List
    1. Lars Hansen
    2. Vangelis PargiNOS
    3. Erik Springelkamp
    4. Mathias Nielsen
    5. Apatride?
    6. Daniel Trapp?
    7. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    8. Filip Carlén
    9. mark rawlins
    10. Simon Bacon
    11. Rodent
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2016
  2. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    RDs Ion-Engine....0-60 in six days. Staff Premium Member

  3. motoxy

    motoxy
    Premium Member

    Sorry weather looks good tomorrow so i will have to work:(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    You can call me "V" :D Premium Member

    Im in, just got this car, and have to test it ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Erik Springelkamp

    Erik Springelkamp
    Premium Member

    That's an offer I can't refuse.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. count me in, what time is it for us lars? like 17:00? might not be able to make it... but i'll give it a go.
     
  7. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    RDs Ion-Engine....0-60 in six days. Staff Premium Member

    Yep, it's 1700 for us.
     
  8. revoasd

    revoasd
    Premium Member

    Cant make it. Getting another car tomorrow and its like 300km away. Literally the whole day goes there :c
     
  9. That sounds fun. Can I enter as a "maybe"? I have some stuff to do tomorrow but if I can finish early, I ll join.
     
  10. Lars Hansen

    Lars Hansen
    RDs Ion-Engine....0-60 in six days. Staff Premium Member

    Not a problem. :)
     
  11. Daniel Trapp

    Daniel Trapp
    Premium Member

    Not sure if I´m home by that time, sign me up as "maybe" too if possible.
     
  12. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium Member

    Work day + Time difference = : (
     
  13. BrianW

    BrianW
    Premium Member

    Sorry - 10:00am is too early for me
     
  14. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan

    Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    Mr. C Premium Member

    i am in!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Embarrassingly, Backmarker Champion 2015 & 2016 Staff Premium Member

    Computer's still goosed:cry:. Coupled with I hurt my back yesterday and can't move it to strip it down to see what's wrong, probably means I'm out for the next few days at least.
    I'm going to get as much as I can on to my laptop so I can do server etc but ddon't think it's powerful enough to run R3E on.
    I'm a very unhappy easter bunny.
     
    • Sad Sad x 3
  16. Filip Carlén

    Filip Carlén
    Premium Member

    Sign me up, hopefully I wont lag. These cars are awesome, so I really hope I get a lag-free race :D
     
  17. mark rawlins

    mark rawlins
    Premium Member

    sign me up please cheers:laugh::laugh:
     
  18. Simon Bacon

    Simon Bacon
    Premium Member

    In please:)
     
  19. Phil Davies

    Phil Davies
    Fix it till it's broke,Then fix it some more. Premium Member

    Sorry Lars can't make it,Bad Back :cry:,But thanks for the tag:thumbsup: Have fun.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. Rodent

    Rodent
    Premium Member

    Late sign up, but this looks fun.
     
    • Like Like x 2