New on the forum

Hi.

I'm new on this forum, and wondering if someone can point me in the right direction for instructions on how I can join you guys for some multiplayer action. (I'm a really slow driver, hoping to get better.)
I have tried a few times the open public servers in the multiplayer section of r3e, but mostly there are just a few people online, and when I enter a race, 50% of the guys leave the race after a few laps. I guess they go because they are loosing. And then you have the ocational wrecker joining the games. This makes the experience kind of loose it's charm.
It would have been nice to join some organized races for a change.
I have the American track pack, European track pack, DTM Experience 2013 and Touring classics pack. Don't know if this fits in with any of the races you usually arrange.
Do I need to be a premium member to get access to the races? Or can I sort of try out a few times?

Hi.

I'm new on this forum, and wondering if someone can point me in the right direction for instructions on how I can join you guys for some multiplayer action. (I'm a really slow driver, hoping to get better.)
I have tried a few times the open public servers in the multiplayer section of r3e, but mostly there are just a few people online, and when I enter a race, 50% of the guys leave the race after a few laps. I guess they go because they are loosing. And then you have the ocational wrecker joining the games. This makes the experience kind of loose it's charm.
It would have been nice to join some organized races for a change.
I have the American track pack, European track pack, DTM Experience 2013 and Touring classics pack. Don't know if this fits in with any of the races you usually arrange.
Do I need to be a premium member to get access to the races? Or can I sort of try out a few times?