PC1 Need some help to improve lap times (performance eval)

Not sure if this is the right place to ask, But I want some opinions on ways to take 2 seconds off my lap times at Watkins Glen GP in the Audi LMS.. Im not good with setting up cars at all but im willing to learn. Currently im running consistent 1:46's and I know for sure there is room for improvement. As far as setup goes The only thing ive messed with is the front toe is +0.2 deg and i think I might have bumped up the final drive a notch for slightly shorter gears. Any criticism is greatly appreciated. Heres a video of my best lap so far. I know for sure that im losing time in the last 4 turns.

Never driven the car or the track, but from my point of view it all looked decent until penultimate corner! held the gear to long before it, then on last bend far to slow and didn't use all the track.

Hope that helps!:thumbsup:

Never driven the car or the track, but from my point of view it all looked decent until penultimate corner! held the gear to long before it, then on last bend far to slow and didn't use all the track.

Hope that helps!:thumbsup:
Of course that helps. Thanks for the input. Ill take any advice I can get. Im somewhat new to sim racing (little over a year and a half) so i still have lots to learn. Using more of the track seems to my my biggest issue.

Reactions: Si
Watched the Vid and had a quick view a cars Setup... haven`t driven a lap to be honest!

Overall i think your corner exits are not that good. YOU? set front toe to +0.2? Default is -0.1 if i`m right. That`s never a good starting point, especially if you`re new to setting up a car. Toe should normally be slightly positiv at the rear for better traction and negativ or max. neutral at the front for most RWD cars!