1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Multiplayer?

Discussion in 'RaceRoom Racing Experience' started by Manolis Sigoulakis, Mar 21, 2013.

1. I started playing RaceRoom Experience yesterday. I did the test only. Should I do something else before I start playing on multiplayer?

2. Andi Goodwin

Andi Goodwin
    Premium Member

there is no multiplayer at present ....

Andi

3. Didn't know that. :( Thanks for answering

4. Peter

Peter
    Premium Member

You only have to say a little prayer before you go to bed and be a little patient.

• Like Like x 1
  5. yea i had the same 'experience'.. i thought "this is amazin - i love it - cant wait to get on the track and race with some other people!!!"...

turns out its a one player sim.

Very poor.

Assetto Corsa

coming shortly to a pc very near you,.so it grid 2 and Project CARS..

2013 is going to be crazy for car games. Im very very excited!

6. Andi Goodwin

Andi Goodwin
    Premium Member

This isnt a one player sim , this is a beta and the multiplayer side will be released in due course ..... remember project Cars was out and playable for over 10 months before the multiplayer aspect was added ... so instead of giving a "very poor" comment , do your research and wait a while .... let the game evolve and get through this open beta stage and then see if its very poor at that point .

Andi

• Like Like x 3
  7. played this for a few days.. really loved the feel of the game but dint feel like i was achieving anything..Cant wait for multiplayer to come out. This game is driving.