1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Multiclass Endurance @ Zandvoort - Sunday June 21st

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 16, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    A little special event to test multiclass and long races this Sunday, now in the American side of races.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Track:
    Circuit Park Zandvoort- Grand Prix

    There'll be three car classes to choose from, these are;
    LMP1: DMD P20, DMD P21, Mistral M530, Mistral 531 - 6 slots
    LMP2:
    Radical SR9 AER, Radical SR9 Judd - 8 slots
    GTR2:
    BMW M3 GT2, Chevrolet Corvette C6R GT2, RUF RT12R, Caddical CTS-V.R - 10 slots

    So please when you sign up, state the car class of your choice!


    Practice: 19:00 EST | 23:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST - 30 mins
    Qualifying:
    19:30 EST | 23:30GMT | 08:30 AEST - 15 mins
    Race:
    19:45 EST | 23:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST - 60 mins

    Server will be running no fuel consumption but 4x tire wear, so expect to have to pit for new tires!
    Watch this video on how pit stops and presets work in R3E;

     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    LMP1:
    1. Free slot
    2. Free slot
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    LMP2:
    1. Free slot
    2. Free slot
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    GTR2:
    1. Loxley
    2. Free slot
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2015
  3. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium Member

    I'll try to make it for GTR2 spot.