• "Boogity, boogity boogity! Let's go racing boys!" - Darrell Waltrip
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Discuss the 2017 Formula One Australian Grand Prix here.

Mini @ Vayline Motors International Raceway - Friday 3rd April 2009

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Andrew Evans, Mar 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]


    Class: Mini Cooper S
    Track: Vayline Motors International Raceway
    Weather: Dry

    Practice: 19:00 GMT (1 hour)
    Qualification: 20:00 GMT (30 mins)
    Warmup: 20:30 GMT (10 mins)
    Race: 20:40 GMT (1 hour 20 mins)


    Click here to read the password and golden rules!

    This event is initially limited to 25 slots / 7 reserves. If we fill all the slots by 15:00 GMT on race day, then it will become a 2 server event.

    Sign-ups will close at the start of the event or if slots are filled (unless otherwise stated).

    Any reserve drivers on the server prior to the event must leave as soon as the practice session begins.

    In the last 15 minutes of practice, a post will be made in this thread to indicate the number of free slots. Reserves must post in this thread to indicate they are taking one of those slots.

    Drivers who haven't joined the server when the reserves are called will lose their slot, become a reserve, have to post for free slots with the rest of the crowd.

    The reserve list is only for people who are able to attend the event.
  2. Entrylist:
    1. Andrew Evans
    2. Ben Tusting
    3. Ryan Callan
    4. Lewis Fergusson
    5. Dan Coldrick
    6. Bob Miley
    7. Philip Antonia
    8. Yves Larose
    9. Laurance Lemon
    10. Nuno Areias
    11. Paulo Ribeiro
    12. Ben Shears
    13. Nigel Atkins
    14. Kieran Mcgeachy
    15. Michael Herrmann
    16. Neil Gault
    17. Dawid Kus
    18. Max-Yvan Liegrace
    19. Gary Lennon
    20. Alex Gibson
    21. Dietmar Auferkorte
    22. Matt Crouch
    23. Stefan Werner
    24. David Buxton
    25. *RESERVE SPOT*
    • David Lemon
    • Rob Goldthorpe
    • Jarbas Melo
    • Bjorn de Haas
    • Brian Brewer
    • Mtommi Tam
    Friday Mini Skinpack v2.0
    Submit skins here
  3. please note, as mentioned last week, the old mini skinpack is dead.... see the link in the 2nd post for submitting skins to the new pack... version 2.0 will be released on thursday evening... chairs...

    any skins linked in the sign up thread will be ignored
  4. sign me up please
    I love this track
  5. Where? Sign me up anyway.

    A brand new track to learn. Goody :)
  6. sign me up thx
  7. Friday Night Kewl

    Please sign me up
  8. Me 2 please
  9. Marcel vd Aa

    Marcel vd Aa
    AC Paint Guru

    Sign me pls...i'm in desperate need of a mini fix

    This does mean i have finally have to finish my BVM skin...
  10. In please. :)
  11. 7 sign-ups in 5 minutes. lawl.
  12. Sign me up please Andy :)
  13. Btw I thought the Enduros were being rested a little more?
  14. He couldn't resist! lol! Love these races!

  15. i'm gonna alternate them... or do 2 three race events to 1 enduro... we'll see how this one goes...
  16. Looks like a nice track mate, good choice :bang:
  17. Yes please.
  18. Yes please, sign me up for this one:hypnotized:

    Been waiting to have a go in the Mini's with you guys.
  19. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose

    i'm in for this one :clap:
  20. Sign me up plz Andrew.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.